Dublin Asylum Procedure

The Dublin system establishes the criteria and mechanisms for determining the Member State responsible for examining an asylum application.

Note: Data are from the Asylum Information Database (AIDA) - a database containing information on asylum procedures, reception conditions and detention across 16 European Union (EU) Member States (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Germany, France, Greece, Croatia, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom) and two non-EU countries (Switzerland, Turkey).

Close fullscreen

Dublin Asylum Procedure | List of References

© 14.06.2021, Provided by Database for Institutional Comparisons in Economies (
Author Title Publication Edition Url Accessed Source type
European Council on Refugees and Exiles (ECRE) Asylum Procedures in Europe: Types of Procedures 2016 2016-03-03 web

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services.